Its been more than a week since my last post. It surely seems like a very long time since I have got some time to really type down words in the form of a post. I have come back to my hostel after an amazing vacation. I miss home but well my awesome friends here don’t let me be sad about it. And then back to the schedule, sleep on time, get-up on time or you miss classes. Sleep on time, get-up or you miss your breakfast too. A good start to a 6 month long semester I would say, and will be pretty much occupied with stuff I would say.

But it surely is best to be occupied rather than bored because Thank God, I didn’t get a chance to get addicted to the one and only latest addiction among people.

Presenting to you:

THE

images

“CRAPPY BIRD”

Okay, I did play it a couple of times. Friends lost deep down in the Flappy flappy bird world, and all of ‘em talking about making or breaking high scores, I couldn’t be left behind. Even I managed to get a score of 300.

AWESOME RIGHT?
Uhhh maybe I just did a typo there.

I managed to get a 10. That’s pretty fine too, I guess. I am not the last one in my group so I am happy with it.

And anyways I don’t really want to risk my life by getting hit by my friends or getting blown up for breaking their high scores.

6qoe1

Oh well, when I started the post I had no thoughts of writing one whole post on Flappy birds. You do know that there are better things to do in life than play Flappy Birds  or write about it right?

Better things like the technical stuff. Like calculations and physics and maths, sum it up as the not-so-exciting-spheres-of-an-engineers-life. Guess what, we engineers are out with a new discovery. A discovery that will change your flappy bird experience, and make you one of the greatest achievers in human history, to get a Guinness world medal for getting the highest flappy bird score, or maybe your name would be carved up on precious stones for generations to see how legendary you were.

Give it a try. If helps you thank me!

If it doesn’t, maybe went through a prank thee!

Screen Shot 2014-02-14 at 12.57.08 AM

And you’re welcome, just in-case you thank me. 😛

Beating high scores is just as fun and the game is too addicting. I just don’t want it to open Flappy Birds and be like “There goes aaaalllll my free time” But this exactly what happens all the time.

Screen Shot 2014-02-14 at 12.56.52 AM

Anyways, there was this edited pic I saw on the internet today..

I felt really sad for Leonardo Di-Frappio too.

1798024_10203212622464548_1166716973_n

I wish he flaps as much as he needs to get the Oscar at least this time.

Even though I should be doing THIS to everyone who goes like LOOK AT MY FLAPPY BIRD.

Screen Shot 2014-02-14 at 12.57.25 AM

And have this feeling of slapping every single person who boasts about his high score with a chair, made of steel, in Hulk mode and just continue with my life… some small instinct in me doesn’t let me do it. It triggers me to give a try ONE more time. WHY GOD WHY?!?

Oh wait, I just heard something, I’ll be back.

*Trrring trrring*

*Random happy shouting on the phone from the other end, and my head goes down in sadness*

I just a got a call from a friend. He said he beat my high score a minute ago and he’s jumping on his bed. I can’t let him have this feeling of honor all his life.

This is indeed a bad news for me. Maybe I’ll have to do something about it. Maybe play JUST ONE, JUST ONE more game of Flappy Birds until I break his. I’ll try to keep it just one, until I beat his score.

I CAN’T LET HIM HAVE THIS FEELING OF HAPPINESS AND HONOR FOR LONG!

And when I’ll beat it I would feel like a victor of a fierce battle. And that satisfaction,

Screen Shot 2014-02-14 at 1.30.58 AM